Uscirà sotto Fat Wreck Chords il prossimo disco dei NOFX , band melodic-hardcore-punk capitanata dal grande Fat Mike“First Ditch Effort”.

Di seguito il primo singolo estratto, “Six Years On Dope” , artwork e tracklist del disco!

1. “Six Years on Dope”
2. “Happy Father’s Day”
3. “Sid and Nancy”
4. “California Drought”
5. “Oxy Moronic”
6. “I Don’t Like Me Anymore”
7. “I’m A Transvest-lite”
8. “Ditch Effort”
9. “Dead Beat Mom”
10. “Bye Bye Biopsy Girl”
11. “It Ain’t Lonely at the Bottom”
12. “I’m So Sorry Tony”
13. “Generation Z”


Rating: 10.0. From 1 vote. Show votes.
Please wait...